Slideshow

Calendar

2016-2017 School Term & Holiday Dates (PDF, 117.76 kB)

School will be closed to children on the following dates in 2016/17:

  • Monday 5th September 2016 – Inset Day
  • Monday 31st October 2016 – Inset Day
  • Monday 20th February 2017 – Inset Day
  • Thursday 4th May 2017 – Polling Day
  • Thursday 8th June 2017 – Polling Day
  • Friday 23rd June 2017 – Inset Day
  • Monday 26th June 2017 – Inset Day

There may be additional closures if the school is required for Polling

Below are the school term and holiday dates and inset days for the 2017/18 school year and the school term and holiday dates for the 2018/19 school year:

2017-2018 School Term and Holiday Dates (PDF, 238.96 kB)

School will be closed to children on the following days:

  • Monday 4th September 2017 – inset day
  • Friday 24th November 2017 – inset day
  • Monday 19th February 2018 – inset day
  • Monday 4th June 2018 – inset day
  • Friday 29h June 2018 – inset day

Please be aware that there may be additional closures if the school is required for Polling.

2018-19 School Term & Holiday Dates (PDF, 86.67 kB)